Misleading message on integrations oauth page


#1

On the integrations OAuth screen (https://github.com/login/oauth/authorize, where client_id comes from an integration instead of an OAuth app), I see “(integration) has been installed on one or more accounts you have access to”, even when all installations of the integration have been uninstalled.

Not a big deal, but it is slightly misleading.


#2

Thanks for reporting this, @hmarr! :sparkles: I was able to reproduce that and I’ll ask the team to take a look.